Trinette Rani Johnson
Dreams,Hearts,and Wishes:  
  Home
  News and Updates
  Basics of Me
  My Facebook Page
  My Facebook Profile
  My Instagram account
  My Twitter page
  Google Plus Page
  My DeviantArt
  My Music page
  My Poetry page
  My Scizo-Effective blog
  Rambling Blog
  Myspace page
  My MJ Tribute page
  My Fanlistings I joined
  This N That Forum
  Web Awards Won
  Site Stats
  Sign My Guestbook
Basics of Me
Me in 2016!!!!!!! 




Me at 5 days old below......


Birthdate
: 11-15-79 at 9:39 am EST

Sign: Scorpio(sun sign),Sagatarius(rising sign),Libra(moon sign)  Chinese sign is Earth goat 

City Of Birth: Hamilton,Ohio USA

Hospital of birth: Bethesda North hospital

Parents: Woodrow Wilson Johnson and Joan Frances Webster Johnson

*When I was born my mom was 39 and my dad was 59!
 They were best friends who were 21 years apart!


Race:  Afro-American of  biracial heritage(white,Native American,Asian,and West African). I also have Filipino family members!
On my birth certificate is listed race "unknown". My dad's was listed "colored".
AncestryDNA says I am 80 percent African origin and 18 percent White ,1 percent Asian,and 1 percent Native American! 
Check it out here: 
http://dna.ancestry.com/public/ethnicity/d027505a-572d-447b-a6e1-76a68d998c2b/e554c097-6f1f-43e0-b178-6f41ecca8531

Weight at birth: 7 pounds and 14 ounces

Current Weight: 404 at age 37

Height: 5'6

Age: 37 

Given name: Trinette Rani Johnson

Education:10th grade and trade school from Dayton Jobcorps Center(Hotel/Motel telephone operator)

Profession: blogger

Hobbies: poetry, games,listening to music,reading manga,vaping

Status: single

Sexuality: greysexual and straight

Networth: $8,820  a year or $735 a month for disability! I am poor but live richly.

Children: No real kids but I am a reborn mommy to six reborns!!!  I collect reborns,CPK, and mini ooak baby dolls! I take Zyprexa and other psyc drugs which can harm a fetus before birth!
I am pro-life and if I had a baby I'd adopt. 

Drive or non-driver: Non-driver

Religion: Christianity and combined faith

Personality: Quirky,shy,pensive,know-it-all,pushy,lazy,odd,insecure,pessimistic,dreamer,innocent,smart

Medical condition: Schizo-effective Disorder (Diagnoised by Dr. Gail Hellmann at GCBH in Cincy,Ohio

Government family ties: Kenneth Blackwell my mom's fourth cousin

Cousins: The Key family,Dew family,Roger's family,Coleman family,Johnson family and many more!

Step-sister: Lottie McCullough of Alabama/Cincy,Ohio

Previous home lived in for 22 years is below. Currently i live at Tender Mercies in room 214 at Haven! 



Fave foods: Eggrolls,KFC,Doritos,Tacos,Broccoli,Chicken(all kinds but raw),Funnyons,pizza,ravioli

Fave candy: Reese Cups,Twix,M&M's,Hershey bars,Hershey kisses,skittles,Laffy taffy,Hershey bars,Mentos

Fave drink: Tatian Treat,Clear Fruit,Pepsi, and Hawaiian Punch

Fave hobby: Listening to music,social networking, and vaping

Fave color: Baby blue,Mauve,Black,grey,white,purple,Red,light pink

Fave clothing: Nightgowns,flip flops, and Summer PJ's,sweat pants,tee shirts,skorts

Fave hair style: ponytail

Fave electronic device: My Chromecast,my i-station ipod dock,and my Moto E

Phone I use: Moto E 2nd gen

T
ype of computer I own: iCraig Android 5.1 laptop and Acer Aspire 5349

Operating system I use: Android 5.1 and Windows 10

Fave game system
: Wii and 2DS

Fave games: Crumble Zone,Music Ride,Tetris,Sims Mobile,Angry Birds Fight, Garfield Go

Guys I like: Guys with long hair,feminine looks,tall and slender but into ssbbws(FA and feeders)
I also like chubby guys who are around 200-300.

Guys I hate: Guys who act rough and tough all the time,thugs,drug dealers,abusive guys,jack asses,Ugly guys. Fat hairy guys!  Guys with alot of facial hair!
 
Smoke/Drink: Vape e-cigs. Drink? on a whelm

Other languages I speak/write:Romaji(Romantized Japanese) and Spanglish
Learning Spanish. I also speak a little Simlish(Sims games),and just a little bit of Klingon(Startrek).


Today, there have been 2 visitors (8 hits) Thanks for coming by!
Todays time is:  
   
Facebook 'Like' Button  
   
Advertisement  
   
Sweet Dreams!  
 
Muzicons.com
 
Friend Feed:  
   
Follow me on Twitter:  
   
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=